Rancho Mirage
Corporate Office
42-427 Rancho Mirage Ln.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Tel. (760) 862-1202
Fax (760) 862-1210

Palm Springs
400 South Farrell Dr. Ste. B-210
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Tel. (760) 325-4257
Fax (760) 778-6846


Our Staff


Owner/President
Jim Lewis, CMCA
jlewis@desertmanagement.com

Administrative Manager
Dennis Cooke, CCAM
dcooke@desertmanagement.com

Controller
Aurora Solis, CAFM
asolis@desertmanagement.com

Assistant Controller
Eduardo Castro
ecastro@desertmanagement.com

Accounts Payable Clerk
Denise Sax
dsax@desertmanagement.com

Community Managers
Anjannette Baca, CCAM
abaca@desertmanagement.com
Amy Gunderson, CCAM
agunderson@desertmanagement.com
Yvonne M. Reyna, CCAM
yreyna@desertmanagement.com
Ashley Roquet, CCAM
aroquet@desertmanagement.com

Assist. Community Managers
Michelle Fry
mfry@desertmanagement.com
Sue Kirkish
skirkish@desertmanagement.com
Cheryl Williams
cwilliams@desertmanagement.com
Mark Madge
mmadge@desertmanagement.com
Lorena Sterling
lsterling@desertmanagement.com
RECEPTIONIST
Veronica Hamlett
vhamlett@desertmanagement.com

Bookkeeper/Collections
Grace Tuck
gtuck@desertmanagement.com

Escrow Clerk
Cheri Taylor, CCAM
ctaylor@desertmanagement.com

Palm Springs
Administrative Mngmt.

400 S. Farrell Drive, Suite B210
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Ph: 760-325-4257

Community Managers
Jennifer Huntsman, CCAM
jhuntsman@desertmanagement.com

Naudia Sharp, CCAM
nsharp@desertmanagement.com

Onsite Offices
Administrative Mngmt.

Canyon Sands Homeowners Association
Sharlene Pierce, CCAM
canyonsandshoa@dc.rr.com

Sunrise Palms
Justine Boyer
jboyer@desertmanagement.com

Email
info@desertmanagement.com
or use the contact form below.