Rancho Mirage Corporate Office

42-427 Rancho Mirage Ln.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Tel. (760) 862-1202
Fax (760) 862-1210
Directions to Rancho Mirage Office

Palm Springs

400 South Farrell Dr. Ste. B-210
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Tel. (760) 325-4257
Fax (760) 778-6846
Directions to Palm Springs Office

OWNER/PRESIDENT

Jim Lewis, CMCA®
jlewis@desertmanagement.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Dennis Cooke, CCAM®
dcooke@desertmanagement.com

CONTROLLER

Aurora Solis, CAFM®
asolis@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT CONTROLLER

Lorena Sterling, CAFM®
lsterling@desertmanagement.com

CERTIFIED COMMUNITY
ASSOCIATION MANAGERS

Michelle Mata, CCAM®
mmata@desertmanagement.com

Amy Gunderson, CCAM®
agunderson@desertmanagement.com

Ashley Herrera, CCAM®
aherrera@desertmanagement.com

Nathen Carr, CCAM®
ncarr@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANTS

Katie Meyer
kmeyer@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK

Denise Sax
dsax@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Rebecca Barnes, CCAM® – Amy’s Assistant
rbarnes@desertmanagement.com

Gabriela Torres – Michelle Mata’s Assistant
gtorres@desertmanagement.com

Natalie Rojo – Ashley’s Assistant
nrojo@desertmanagement.com

RECEPTIONIST

Veronica Hamlett
vhamlett@desertmanagement.com

BOOKKEEPER/COLLECTIONS

Grace Tuck
gtuck@desertmanagement.com

ESCROW COORDINATOR
(HOA docs & certs)

Karla Zamora
kzamora@desertmanagement.com

Palm Springs
Administrative Mngmt.

400 S. Farrell Drive, Suite B210
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Ph: 760-325-4257

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Jennie Tidwell, CCAM®

jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

Yvonne M. Reyna, CCAM®
yreyna@desertmanagement.com

Johny Perez, CCAM®
jperez@desertmanagement.com

Casey Jones, CCAM®
cjones@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Alexus Pavia – Jennie’s Assistant
apavia@desertmanagement.com

Vincent Edwards – Yvonne’s Assistant
vedwards@desertmanagement.com

Onsite Offices
Administrative Mngmt.

CANYON SANDS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Sharlene Pierce, CCAM®
canyonsandshoa@gmail.com

SUNRISE PALMS

Justine Boyer
jboyer@desertmanagement.com

PORTOLA PALMS

Rhianna Beverly
rbeverly@desertmanagement.com