Rancho Mirage Corporate Office

42-427 Rancho Mirage Ln.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Tel. (760) 862-1202
Fax (760) 862-1210
Directions to Rancho Mirage Office

Palm Springs

400 South Farrell Dr. Ste. B-210
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Tel. (760) 325-4257
Fax (760) 778-6846
Directions to Palm Springs Office

Our Staff

OWNER/PRESIDENT

Jim Lewis, CMCA
jlewis@desertmanagement.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Dennis Cooke, CCAM
dcooke@desertmanagement.com

CONTROLLER

Aurora Solis, CAFM
asolis@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANTS

Eduardo Castro
ecastro@desertmanagement.com

Lorena Sterling
lsterling@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK
Denise Sax
dsax@desertmanagement.com

CERTIFIED COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION MANAGERS

Michelle Mata, CCAM
mmata@desertmanagement.com

Amy Gunderson, CCAM
agunderson@desertmanagement.com

Yvonne M. Reyna, CCAM
yreyna@desertmanagement.com

Ashley Roquet, CCAM
aroquet@desertmanagement.com

Sherri Berg, CMCA
sberg@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Rebecca Barnes – Amy’s Assistant
rbarnes@desertmanagement.com

Alexus Pavia – Ashley’s Assistant
apavia@desertmanagement.com

Johny Perez – Naudia & Sherri’s Assistant
jperez@desertmanagement.com

Gabriela Torres – Michelle Mata’s Assistant
gtorres@desertmanagement.com

Nicolas Evans – Yvonne’s Assistant
nevans@desertmanagement.com

Jennie Tidwell – Jennifer’s Assistant
jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

Monica Alvarado
malvarado@desertmanagement.com

RECEPTIONIST

Veronica Hamlett
vhamlett@desertmanagement.com

BOOKKEEPER/COLLECTIONS

Grace Tuck
gtuck@desertmanagement.com

ESCROW COORDINATOR
(HOA docs & certs)

Lisa Arismendez
larismendez@desertmanagement.com

Need Maintenance?

Find My Manager

Palm Springs
Administrative Mngmt.

400 S. Farrell Drive, Suite B210
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Ph: 760-325-4257

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Jennifer Huntsman, CCAM
ps@desertmanagement.com

Tracy Neumann
tneumann@desertmanagement.com

Sherri Berg, CMCA
sberg@desertmanagement.com

RECEPTIONIST

Pam Anderson
panderson@desertmanagement.com

Onsite Offices
Administrative Mngmt.

CANYON SANDS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Sharlene Pierce, CCAM
canyonsandshoa@gmail.com

SUNRISE PALMS

Justine Boyer
jboyer@desertmanagement.com

Monica Alvarado
malvarado@desertmanagement.com

For general information email info@desertmanagement.com
or use the contact form below.