Email Your Association Manager or Complete Maintenance Request Form

Association Managers

Johny Perez, Assistant Manager

jperez@desertmanagement.com

Canyon Country Club Colony
Palm Springs Villas I
Plaza Villas
Rancho La Paz
Sunshine Villas

Ashley Herrera, Manager

aherrera@desertmanagement.com

Maria Rodriguez, Jr. Association Manager

mrodriguez@desertmanagement.com

Artisan
Capistrano
Carmela Community
Estates at Desert Falls
LQ – Capistrano
Ridgeview Village
River’s Edge Business Park
Shadow Lake Estates
Sterling Cove
The Fairways
Vista Mirage

Sharlene Pierce, Manager

canyonsandshoa@gmail.com

Canyon Sands

Marlena Martinez, Manager

mmartinez@desertmanagement.com

Nathen Carr, Assistant Manager

ncarr@desertmanagement.com

PD Merano
Sandroc 1
San Marino
The Cove at Indian Wells

Amy Gunderson, Manager

agunderson@desertmanagement.com

Rebecca Barnes, Assistant Manager

rbarnes@desertmanagement.com

Aldea
Aldea The Vistas
Avondale
Indian Palms Comm. Assoc.
Indian Palms Street
Indian Palms 4700
La Residence
Regency Palms
Mission Hills IV
Park Palms
Sungate Country
Wilshire Palms

Johny Perez, Jr. Association Manager

jperez@desertmanagement.com

Alta
Bello Monte
Ramon Lakeview Villas

Yvonne Reyna, Manager

yreyna@desertmanagement.com

Alexus Pavia, Assistant Manager

apavia@desertmanagement.com

Americana Gardens
Biltmore II
Canyon Country Club Colony
Jardin De Leones

Jennie Tidwell, Association Manager

jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

Casa De Desierto
Linea Terrace
Miraleste
Sunshine Villas

Michelle Mata, Manager

mmata@desertmanagement.com

Gabriela Torres, Assistant Manager

gtorres@desertmanagement.com

Bermuda Oasis
Cathedral Canyon 1
Cathedral Canyon 4
Cathedral Canyon 6 (Falcon Lakes)
Cathedral Canyon 9
Cathedral Canyon 10
Cathedral Canyon 15
Cathedral Canyon 16
CC Westgate
Escala South
PD Park Village
Silktree (Sagewood)

Jennifer Huntsman, Manager

ps@desertmanagement.com

Jennie Tidwell, Assistant Manager

jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

Caballeros Estates
Candlewood Villas
Country Club Estados
Sandstone Villas
Sunrise Villas
Andreas Hills II

Justine Boyer, Assistant Manager

jboyer@desertmanagement.com

Sunrise Palms (9am-3pm)

Kacy Consiglio, Assistant Manager

kconsiglio@desertmanagement.com

Tahquitz Creek Villas
Portola Palms (1:15pm-5pm)

Please let us know how we can help. We’ll respond as soon as we’re able.