Email Your Association Manager or Complete Maintenance Request Form

Association Managers

Johny Perez, Co-Manager

jperez@desertmanagement.com

Casey Jones, Co-Manager

cjones@desertmanagement.com

Alta Neighborhood Assn
Bello Monte
Caballeros Estates
Palm Springs Villas I
Plaza Villas
Ramon Lakeview Villas
Sunrise Villas
The Canyons

Ashley Herrera, Manager

aherrera@desertmanagement.com

Maria Rodriguez, Jr. Association Manager

mrodriguez@desertmanagement.com

Artisan
Capistrano
Carmela Community
Estates at Desert Falls
LQ – Capistrano
Ridgeview Village
River’s Edge Business Park
Shadow Lake Estates
Sterling Cove
The Fairways
Vista Mirage

Yvonne Reyna, Manager

yreyna@desertmanagement.com

Michelle Cruz, Assistant Manager

mcruz@desertmanagement.com

Americana Gardens
Biltmore II
Jardin De Leones
Canyon Country Club Colony
Coco Cabana

Marlena Martinez, Manager

mmartinez@desertmanagement.com

Nathen Carr, Assistant Manager

ncarr@desertmanagement.com

La Residence
PD Merano
Park Palms
Sandroc 1
San Marino
Tahquitz Creek Villas
The Cove at Indian Wells

Amy Gunderson, Manager

agunderson@desertmanagement.com

Rebecca Barnes, Assistant Manager

rbarnes@desertmanagement.com

Aldea
Aldea The Vistas
Avondale
Indian Palms Comm. Assoc.
Indian Palms Street
Indian Palms 4700
IPCCA #9
Regency Palms
Mission Hills IV
Park Palms
Sungate Country
Wilshire Palms

Sharlene Pierce, Manager

canyonsandshoa@gmail.com

Canyon Sands

Michelle Mata, Manager

mmata@desertmanagement.com

Gabriela Torres, Assistant Manager

gtorres@desertmanagement.com

Bermuda Oasis
Cathedral Canyon 1
Cathedral Canyon 4
Cathedral Canyon 6 (Falcon Lakes)
Cathedral Canyon 9
Cathedral Canyon 10
Cathedral Canyon 15
Cathedral Canyon 16
CC Westgate
Escala South
PD Park Village
Silktree (Sagewood)

Jennie Tidwell, Manager

jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

Alexus Pavia, Assistant Manager

apavia@desertmanagement.com

Andreas Hills
Candlewood Villas
Casa de Desierto
Estados
Linea
Miraleste Palms
Palm Springs Villas
Sandstone Villas

Justine Boyer, Assistant Manager

jboyer@desertmanagement.com

Sunrise Palms (9am-3pm)

Kacy Consiglio, Assistant Manager

kconsiglio@desertmanagement.com

Portola Palms

Please let us know how we can help. We’ll respond as soon as we’re able.