Our Staff

OWNER/PRESIDENT

Jim Lewis, CMCA®
jlewis@desertmanagement.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Dennis Cooke, CCAM®
dcooke@desertmanagement.com

CONTROLLER

Aurora Solis, CAFM®
asolis@desertmanagement.com

CERTIFIED COMMUNITY
ASSOCIATION MANAGERS

Michelle Mata, CCAM®
mmata@desertmanagement.com

Amy Gunderson, CCAM®
agunderson@desertmanagement.com

Ashley Herrera, CCAM®
aherrera@desertmanagement.com

Marlena Martinez, CCAM®
mmartinez@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANTS

Lorena Sterling, CAFM
lsterling@desertmanagement.com

Katie Meyer
kmeyer@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK

Denise Sax
dsax@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Rebecca Barnes – Amy’s Assistant
rbarnes@desertmanagement.com

Gabriela Torres – Michelle Mata’s Assistant
gtorres@desertmanagement.com

Nathen Carr – Marlena’s Assistant
ncarr@desertmanagement.com

Natalie Rojo – Ashley’s Assistant
nrojo@desertmanagement.com

RECEPTIONIST

Veronica Hamlett
vhamlett@desertmanagement.com

BOOKKEEPER/COLLECTIONS

Grace Tuck
gtuck@desertmanagement.com

ESCROW COORDINATOR
(HOA docs & certs)

Karla Zamora
kzamora@desertmanagement.com

Palm Springs
Administrative Mngmt.

400 S. Farrell Drive, Suite B210
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Ph: 760-325-4257

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Jennie Tidwell, CCAM®
jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

Yvonne M. Reyna, CCAM®
yreyna@desertmanagement.com

Johny Perez, CCAM®
jperez@desertmanagement.com

Casey Jones
cjones@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Alexus Pavia – Jennie’s Assistant
apavia@desertmanagement.com

Vincent Edwards – Yvonne’s Assistant
vedwards@desertmanagement.com

Onsite Offices
Administrative Mngmt.

CANYON SANDS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Sharlene Pierce, CCAM®
canyonsandshoa@gmail.com

SUNRISE PALMS

Justine Boyer
jboyer@desertmanagement.com

PORTOLA PALMS

Kacy Consiglio
kconsiglio@desertmanagement.com