Our Staff

OWNER/PRESIDENT

Jim Lewis, CMCA®
jlewis@desertmanagement.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Dennis Cooke, CCAM®
dcooke@desertmanagement.com

CONTROLLER

Amy Whelan
awhelan@desertmanagement.com

CERTIFIED COMMUNITY
ASSOCIATION MANAGERS

Amy Gunderson, CCAM®
agunderson@desertmanagement.com

Dianne Greenstein, CCAM®
dgreenstein@desertmanagement.com

Nadine Buxton, CMCA®
nbuxton@desertmanagement.com

Nathen Carr, CCAM®
ncarr@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANTS

Francisco Lule
flule@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK

Denise Sax
dsax@desertmanagement.com

Jessica Quiroz
jquiroz@desertmanagement.com

JR. ASSOCIATION MANAGERS/ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Rebecca Barnes, CCAM® – Jr. Association Manager, Amy’s Assistant
rbarnes@desertmanagement.com

Natalie Rojo,CCAM® – Jr. Association Manager, Nadine’s Assistant
nrojo@desertmanagement.com

Janett Garcia – Assistant to Nathen Carr
jgarcia@desertmanagement.com

RECEPTIONIST

Veronica Hamlett
vhamlett@desertmanagement.com

COLLECTIONS

Grace Tuck
gtuck@desertmanagement.com

ESCROW COORDINATOR
(HOA docs & certs)

Leslie Breverman
lbreverman@desertmanagement.com

Palm Springs
Administrative Mngmt.

400 S. Farrell Drive, Suite B210
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Ph: 760-325-4257

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Jennie Tidwell, CCAM®
jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

Johny Perez, CCAM®
jperez@desertmanagement.com

Casey Jones, CCAM®
cjones@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Michelle Arellanes – Jennie’s Assistant
marellanes@desertmanagement.com

Karla Galaviz – Johny Perez’s Assistant
kgalaviz@desertmanagement.com

Onsite Offices
Administrative Mngmt.

CANYON SANDS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Barbara Dugan
manager@canyonsandshoa.com

SUNRISE PALMS

TBD

PORTOLA PALMS

Natalie Rojo
nrojo@desertmanagement.com

THE FAIRWAYS

Rhianna Beverly
rbeverly@desertmanagement.com