Our Staff

OWNER/PRESIDENT

Jim Lewis, CMCA® jlewis@desertmanagement.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Dennis Cooke, CCAM® dcooke@desertmanagement.com

CONTROLLER

Aurora Solis, CAFM® asolis@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANTS

Lorena Sterling lsterling@desertmanagement.com

Katie Meyer kmeyer@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK

Denise Sax dsax@desertmanagement.com

RECEPTIONIST

Veronica Hamlett vhamlett@desertmanagement.com

BOOKKEEPER/COLLECTIONS

Grace Tuck gtuck@desertmanagement.com

ESCROW COORDINATOR (HOA docs & certs)

Karla Zamora kzamora@desertmanagement.com

CERTIFIED COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION MANAGERS

Michelle Mata, CCAM® mmata@desertmanagement.com

Amy Gunderson, CCAM® agunderson@desertmanagement.com

Yvonne M. Reyna, CCAM® yreyna@desertmanagement.com

Ashley Roquet, CCAM® aroquet@desertmanagement.com

Marlena Martinez, CCAM® mmartinez@desertmanagement.com

JR. ASSOCIATION MANAGERS

Johny Perez jperez@desertmanagement.com

Jennie Tidwell jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Rebecca Barnes – Amy’s Assistant rbarnes@desertmanagement.com

Maria Rodriguez – Ashley’s Assistant mrodriguez@desertmanagement.com

Johny Perez – Steffani’s Assistant jperez@desertmanagement.com

Gabriela Torres – Michelle Mata’s Assistant gtorres@desertmanagement.com

Jennie Tidwell – Jennifer’s Assistant jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

Alexus Pavia – Steffani’s Assistant apavia@desertmanagement.com

Nathen Carr – Yvonne’s Assistant ncarr@desertmanagement.com

Palm Springs
Administrative Mngmt.

400 S. Farrell Drive, Suite B210
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Ph: 760-325-4257

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Jennifer Huntsman, CCAM®
ps@desertmanagement.com

Steffani Miller, J.D., CMCA®
smiller@desertmanagement.com

JR. ASSOCIATION MANAGERS

Johny Perez
jperez@desertmanagement.com

Jennie Tidwell
jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

FRONT OFFICE/ASSISTANT MANAGER

Alexus Pavia
apavia@desertmanagement.com

Onsite Offices
Administrative Mngmt.

CANYON SANDS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Sharlene Pierce, CCAM®
canyonsandshoa@gmail.com

SUNRISE PALMS

Justine Boyer
jboyer@desertmanagement.com

PORTOLA PALMS

Kacy Consiglio
kconsiglio@desertmanagement.com

Need Maintenance?

Find My Manager