Our Staff

OWNER/PRESIDENT

Jim Lewis, CMCA
jlewis@desertmanagement.com

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

Dennis Cooke, CCAM
dcooke@desertmanagement.com

CONTROLLER

Aurora Solis, CAFM
asolis@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT CONTROLLER

Eduardo Castro
ecastro@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Lisa Arismendez
larismendez@desertmanagement.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK

Denise Sax
dsax@desertmanagement.com

CERTIFIED COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION MANAGERS

Michelle Mata, CCAM
mmata@desertmanagement.com

Amy Gunderson, CCAM
agunderson@desertmanagement.com

Yvonne M. Reyna, CCAM
yreyna@desertmanagement.com

Ashley Roquet, CCAM
aroquet@desertmanagement.com

Sherri Berg
sberg@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Michelle Fry
mfry@desertmanagement.com

Cheryl Williams
cwilliams@desertmanagement.com

Lorena Sterling
lsterling@desertmanagement.com

Jennie Tidwell
jtidwell@desertmanagement.com

Craig Blanchard
cblanchard@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT MANAGER TO MICHELLE MATA

Gabriela Torres
gtorres@desertmanagement.com

ASSISTANT MANAGER TO YVONNE REYNA

Nicolas Evans
nevans@desertmanagement.com

RECEPTIONIST

Veronica Hamlett
vhamlett@desertmanagement.com

Pam Anderson
vhamlett@desertmanagement.com

BOOKKEEPER/COLLECTIONS

Grace Tuck
gtuck@desertmanagement.com

ESCROW COORDINATOR
(HOA docs & certs)

Mia Zarco
mzarco@desertmanagement.com

Need Maintenance?

Find My Manager

Palm Springs
Administrative Mngmt.

400 S. Farrell Drive, Suite B210
Palm Springs, CA 92264
Ph: 760-325-4257

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Jennifer Huntsman, CCAM
ps@desertmanagement.com

Naudia Sharp, CCAM
nsharp@desertmanagement.com

Sherri Berg, CCAM
sberg@desertmanagement.com

Onsite Offices
Administrative Mngmt.

CANYON SANDS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Sharlene Pierce, CCAM
canyonsandshoa@gmail.com

SUNRISE PALMS

Justine Boyer
jboyer@desertmanagement.com

CANYON SANDS

Sharlene Pierce, CCAM
canyonsandshoa@gmail.com

For general information emailĀ info@desertmanagement.com
or use the contact form below.